Supervisory Staff

Michael H. Caza, MA, LBSW
Co-Director / Administrative Services
(810) 984-4202 -Ext 130
mcaza@pccporthuron.com

Lisa Stoneberg, MA, LPC
Outpatient/Home Base Program Director/ Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)
(810)984-4202 -Ext. 139
lstoneberg@pccporthuron.com

Regina M. Friedmann, MSW, LMSW, LMFT, CAADC
Co-Director / Clinical Services
(810)984-4202 -Ext 117
gnfriedmann@yahoo.com

Cynthia Willey-King, MSW, LMSW, ACSW
Supervisor/Outpatient/Home Base
(810) 984-4202 Ext. 180
cwilley-king@pccporthuron.com

Family Preservation Programs

Nancy Pfeifer, BA, LBSW
Family Preservation Program Director
(810) 455-0102 -Ext 164
npfeifer@pccporthuron.com

Laurie Morgan, BS
Supervisor/Families First (FF) Program-St. Clair County
(810) 455-0102 -Ext 137
lmorgan@pccporthuron.com

Supervisor/ Families Together Building Solutions(FTBS)/Parenting Skills/Family Reunification Program (FRP)
(810) 455-0102 - Ext

Karen Gavin, BSW
Supervisor of Intensive In-Home Services (IIHS)/Front Office-Support Staff
(810) 455-0102 -Ext 178
kgavin@pccporthuron.com

Whitney Ostrom, MS
Supervisor/Pathways (FTBS) St. Clair County Team
(810) 455-0102 Ext. 125
wostrom@pccporthuron.com

Marlette Office

Starla Hovey, MFP, MPA, SSP
Supervisor/Families First (FF)Program/Four Thumb Counties
Marlette Office
(989) 635-5775
shovey@pccporthuron.com

Supervisor/Life Skills/FTBS/FSM
Marlette Office
(989) 635-5775

Aimee Trudeau, BA
Supervisor/Families Together Building Solutions
(FTBS)/ Sanilac/Tuscola/Life Skills/Huron/Sanilac
Marlette Office
(989) 635-5775
atrudeau@pccporthuron.com