Supervisory Staff

Michael H. Caza, MA, LBSW
Co-Director / Administrative Services
(810) 984-4202 -Ext 130
mcaza@pccporthuron.com

Lisa Stoneberg, MA, LPC
Outpatient/Home Base Program Director/ Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)
(810)984-4202 -Ext. 139
lstoneberg@pccporthuron.com

Regina M. Friedmann, MSW, LMSW, LMFT, CAADC
Co-Director / Clinical Services
(810)984-4202 -Ext 117
gnfriedmann@yahoo.com

Cynthia Willey-King, MSW, LMSW, ACSW
Supervisor/Home Base
(810) 984-4202 Ext. 180
cwilley-king@pccporthuron.com

Family Preservation Programs

Nancy Pfeifer, MS, LBSW
Family Preservation Program Director
(810) 455-0102 -Ext 164
npfeifer@pccporthuron.com

Laurie Morgan, BS
Supervisor/Families First(FF) Program, S.C. County
(810) 455-0102 -Ext 137
lmorgan@pccporthuron.com

Kaiytlin Rumenapp, MA, CCTP
Supervisor/Family Reunification Program (FRP);
Parenting Skills (PTSS)
(810) 455-0102 - Ext 110
krumenapp@pccporthuron.com

Kelly Ann Cole, LMSW, CCTP
Program Manager of:
Family Reunification Program (FRP);  Parenting Skills (PTSS)
(810) 455-0102 -Ext 118
kacole@pccporthuron.com

Karen Gavin, BSW
Supervisor of Front Office-Support Staff
(810) 455-0102 -Ext 178
kgavin@pccporthuron.com

Whitney Ostrom, MS
Supervisor/Pathways (FTBS) St. Clair County Team
(810) 455-0102 Ext. 125
wostrom@pccporthuron.com

Marlette Office

Starla Hovey, MFP, MPA, SSP
Supervisor/Families First (FF)Program/Four Thumb Counties
Marlette Office
(989) 635-5775
shovey@pccporthuron.com

Melissa Deming, BA
Supervisor/Family Skills, Huron/Tuscola
FTBS/Parenting Skills (PTSS)
Marlette Office
(989) 635-5775
mdeming@pccporthuron.com

Aimee Trudeau, BA
Supervisor/Families Together Building Solutions
(FTBS)/ Sanilac/Tuscola/Life Skills/Huron/Sanilac
Marlette Office
(989) 635-5775
atrudeau@pccporthuron.com